My introduction achievement 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello steemit my name is noor hasan and i am from pakistan i found out from research that steemil website is very good and quality website regarding post so i thought share my post in kayuna so that my I have knowledge or whatever I have an idea and information about, share it with the whole world and my information will reach people and I like steemit better.
20230514_015529_0000.png
My general knowledge is very good so will post about it u understand that my post will contain all kinds of new and old information.

It will be about creation

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

image.png

image.png

 last year (edited)

Hi @heriadi ,Could you look at my intro post, I would appreciate it Achievement 1 :Introducing myself on steemit @nawres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71