Achievement 1 | My introduction on steemit |

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Assalamualaikum!

My name is Muhammad Nauman Qureshi. I have just created a new account on this platform whose username can be seen @nomanqureshi. I am a resident of Kot Addu and I am about 27 years old. In 2015 I took admission in Bahauddin Zakriya University Multan and after that in 2018 I took admission in MPhil and there I completed MPhil in 2021 and then in 2021 in University of Okara. I took admission in Ph.D physics and now I am a current student there. My research for Ph.D. is continuous and at the same time I am also doing visiting job.

IMG_20240122_150429.jpg

I started teaching from 2018. In 2018 I started home tuition, after that I joined a private school and after that I started teaching in university, so that's almost my teaching experience is almost six years older.

IMG-20240122-WA0006.jpg

This picture you are seeing of me is inside the Janah Auditorium in Bahauddin Zakaria University Multan where we have an annual function called Zakaria Alumni Association for Physicist Zeb in which all the students who pass out from here. All of them are invited to an annual dinner from the Department of Physics and they all have a gathering and then we communicate at each other's houses about who is doing what kind of job.

IMG-20240122-WA0011.jpg

Along with studies we are involved in other activities as well, in this we recently had a party at a bar in which some of my friends and I made a Chikan Chikan Taka Boti and then we After making it, we have eaten it and enjoyed it very much.

IMG_20240122_154109.jpg

This picture that you guys are seeing was a get together of our university friends in which we went to a famous restaurant in Multan. Day was made and we had a lot of fun there.

IMG_20240122_113922.jpg

In the University of Okara, you know that there are two campuses, one is the main campus and the other is the city campus, which is its campus inside the city of Okara. Some science departments are placed there, such as Food Science and Technology and MLT. etc. There are some departments, but here I come to teach food science and physics because here too I have two to three lectures which are about two to three semesters of food science. People made a habit of playing cricket because if there is no game in life, life does not go well without it and the day does not pass with vigor and energy, so we people ended our game after playing cricket for some time.

IMG-20240122-WA0008.jpg

The name of the city in which I live, you guys have already seen above that its name is Kot Addu, here it is a village town and I live in a small village in it and you guys know about the environment of the village. Knowing how happy their life is, from this picture you can imagine how enthusiastic and fresh my picture is drawn because there is greenery everywhere behind and this is what the village benefits from. It is a matter of science that seeing greenery also makes the eyesight sharper.

As I mentioned that I am a teacher and one of my students is @ranasheharyar, he guided me about this platform and introduced some ways of working in it which I have told you before.

Here is my Social Facebook link.

https://www.facebook.com/nomi.qureshii?mibextid=kFxxJD

I mentioned some curators to verify my achievement -1 very soon.

@inspiracion ADMIN Greeter
@steemcurator01 ADMIN Steemit Team
@cmp2020 ADMIN
@heriadi MOD Greeter
@endingplagiarism MOD The Steemit Investigator
@goodybest MOD 🌺Greeter🌺
@ripon0630 MOD Greeter
@wilmer1988 MOD Greeter
@tocho2 MOD Greeter Fairy
@radjasalman MOD Greeter
@adeljose MOD Greeter

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello Muhammad, Welcome to this beautiful Steemit community, it's good that you have made the decision to join, I hope you continue to grow and learn on this platform.

Copia de Copia de Banner Azul Dorado Rústico Artesanal Graduación a Distancia  (1).png

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for completing the first achievement task. The photo holding the paper must have the account name and latest date written on it.

 5 months ago (edited)

IMG00360_HDR-01.jpeg

@radjasalman
I mentioned my all type of things please verify my post. I waited alot now please verify my post.
I already post a picture but i mentioned date and my username in the below picture.
I hope my achievement verified soon.

@inspiracion
@steemcurator01
@cmp2020
@heriadi
@endingplagiarism
@goodybest
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@radjasalman
@adeljose

 5 months ago 

There is again all the things are complete but not verified any reason tell us about that

 5 months ago 

Brother all the things are complete but not the post is verified????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45