Achievement 4 ::Applying Markdown ::@nomanali11\\21,3,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

download.png
sourse

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello guys how are you today I write my achievement 4 post . Achievement 4 post in how to use applying markdown in steemit. I lot of understand about how to use supplying markdown in steemit.

Allama Muhammad Iqbal

Today I will discussed a great and the national poet of Pakistan. We talk about today Allama Iqbal . He is a very great leader and a poet . His profession is law. Mr allama Iqbal is a very good lawyer of subcontinent. He took an integral part to make Pakistan . His poetry is very famous all over the world . His poetry is about humanity and Islam. Encourage with the help of his poetry of all Muslim specially the Muslim of India and Pakistan .
His father name is Noor Muhammad

Famous Books

some Famous Books is
Banga-i-Dara
Zarb-i-kalim
Javeed Nama
Payam-i-mashariq
and other.

Description

The interpretation of this first poem is that if you
follow and obey Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him)
then you are successful in this world and in the hereafter.
Obedience to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him)
is pleasing to Allah.

The second verse means that
You just have to be more discriminating with
the help you render toward other people.
Should be done and for this one should work
hard and dedicate sincerely.

In this poem Allama Iqbal says: O my Lord my life is like a candle
which always gives benefit and light to others. No one in my life
should get pain and suffering from me.
This is how my life was spent in the darkness of
night under the guidance of people.

Name of PoetAllama Muhammad Iqbal
Born9,Nov,1877 in Sialkot
Death21,April ,1938
ProfessionPoliticion,Lawyer
PassionPoetry

Allama Iqbal buried in Lahore near badshahi masjid. I share the video of Allama Iqbal Tomb.

Mark Down Applying

Text
Source
Quotations
Italic words
Table
Photo
video

This is my achievement 4 applying markdown .I hope you like it ,if I missed any mark down please for give me.

Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermdhi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51