Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit//@nomanali11//13,02,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-12 at 2.01.15 AM.jpeg

Hello Every one,

I hope you are all well and I am well too. I am very happy today because my first post has been verified and I got the vote. They asked me to write a post about security. I have been researching about security for many days and now I am going to write a post.

What is mean by Basic Security on Steemit?

Security refers to the steps you take to protect something, your account, or your esteemed account, called Basic Security On Steam Att. I will not miss a single point.

Have you retrieved are you keys on Steemit ?

The first question is whether you have taken any steps to protect your account. The answer is that I have taken many steps to protect my account. I know that it is not created in the password itself, it is created by the estimators themselves. So if they get lost I will lose my account.

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction ?

Yes, I know the function and key information of my account. In this question I will tell you in full detail.
They are,

Private posting key

Memo key

Active key

Master Password

Owner key

Private posting key

With this help of key you can login your steemit account. And with this help of key you can edit your post ,write your post comment in any post vote in any post .

Memo key

with the help of memo key you can send and receive secret messages on steemit form.

Active key

With this help of you you can log in your wallet,

Master Password

Master password is your first important password on streemit plateform. If your master password lost or assess anyone therefor your account is lost. Therefore you must take care of your master password. Are you take my master password in very secure, I save my master password and all the steemer keys in mobile gallery computer gallery and Google drive.

Owner key

This key is used for re arrange your all steemit keys. This what happened when your steemit keys is access anyone.

Do you plan to keep your Master Password ?

Master password is your first important password on streemit plateform. If your master password lost or assess anyone therefor your account is lost. Therefore you must take care of your master password. Are you take my master password in very secure, I save my master password and all the steemer keys in mobile gallery computer gallery and Google drive.

How you Transfer your Steem token to Another Steem user Account ?

For transfer your steem token to another steem user account first of login your wallet with activity key, in wallet page you can see steem option click on steem option. Where you can see transfer option click on transfer new page open ,where you can transform your steem .
Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002352_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002423_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002534_steemitwallet.com.png

![Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002612_steemitwallet.com.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

Ho to power up ?

For power up
your steem token
, first of login your wallet with activity key, in wallet page you can see steem option click on steem option. Where you can see power up option click on power up, new page open ,where you can power up your steem .

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002352_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002423_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002450_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-13_002516_steemitwallet.com.png

Thanks to

@hassanabid
@haidermdhi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 2 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 2

Steemit Turkey represantative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nomanali11,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42