Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @noman07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Everyone

I wish you all the best. I do want to share some information about myself with you.
Let's START

IMG_20210910_121053.jpg

About Myself

My name is Noman Ahmad, and I'd want to introduce myself. M. Ali is my father's surname. Dipalpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, including well-known agriculture and mines.

Country

Pakistan is a South Asian country governed by the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. It is the world fifth must populated homeland and home to the world second-largest Muslim population, with a population of roughly 225.2 million people. Pakistan is more lovely and exciting to me than a fantasy realm, despite its little size on the global map.

Hobby

Two of my favourite pastimes are playing online games and researching. When I don't understand anything, I try to learn more about it. One of my favourite pleasures is gardening. I should a large garden on my roof. One of my favourite pleasures is going to the movies. In particular, the mystery film.

What-is-cryptocurrency?

refers to a sort of digital currency. It appears to be a form of digital commerce that uses distributed ledger technologies to secure transactions. Counterfeiting and double-spending are nearly impossible with an encrypted digital or virtual currency. Several cryptocurrencies use blockchain technology, which is a distributed ledger enforced by a distributed network of computers.

How I reached at this platform

I'd like to tell you about how I discovered Steemit for the first time. After seeing my living friend @merchijan's steemit activity, I'm fascinated. It appears to be a great deal of fun to be able to jot down a note.a number of things, particularly day-to-day activities (perhaps because he really likes to write). Then I was interested in hearing what he had to say about Steemit. He mentioned Steeemit, a platform for sharing knowledge and publishing anything. He went on to say that we may gain from steemit's writings and vice versa.

Regard by

@noman07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @noman07,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @noman07,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50