Achievement4: Applying Markdown/26/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Accept my greetings members of newcomers community. It has been a pleasure exploring acheivement 1,2and 3 and been verified.
I now move to my next acheivement which is acheivement4.
In my post i will be using the following markdown bold,Table,Heading,Italic,quoting a Text, links

Agriculture

This is the cultivation of of crops and rearing of animals.

)

The table below presents some tools used in farming and their uses

Toolsuses
HoeTilling
Cutlassclearing

To know some reasons why agriculture is important click this link👇👇
Source

Agriculture is the main activity that provides raw materials for industries in many countries
Agriculture is the main activity that helps fight famine in several countries.

Here I come to the end of my acheivement4 post. My appreciation always goes to @cryptokannon for her clear tutorials.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, please i will love you to add one more tag. text-justify

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago 

Not satisfied, i need you to align your work by using the tag i mentioned in the comment above.

 3 years ago 

Hope you are satisfied now sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56