Achievement 4 task: Applying Markdown by @noblecollins8085

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Good day steemiens i hope everyone is doing great? I have posted my achievement 3post but is hasn't been verified but i need to continue with my achievement 4 post "applying markdown" and i have chosen this topic below to make my achievement 4 post.

NOT ALL MEN ARE FATHERS!!

Fathering a child isn't a job. It's more of a life skill.
The moment you have an erection, then you cum in her, you've signed the contract of fatherhood.


images.jpeg

Image source

The sperm deposit is a product of your masculine exercise which entails physiological maturity.

Fatherhood should be associated with men not boys!

Every man can produce semen but not every man can produce sense.

Today is our day!
I choose not to be mute 📵

Some of us became fathers as a result of a bursted condom,
Some of us are proud fathers as nature demands!
Some of us are deputy (step) and foster FATHERS just as humanity demands!

Whichever mechanism drived you to become a father, I sincerely commend your strength 💪!

comme ci comme ça, You're a HERO!

Ejaculation isn't an easy task.. Some people die on the process just like childbirth!
🙈🙈

Getting her pregnant is like the champions league final between the almighty BLUES and Mancity.

God Bless you for being a MAN!
Happy Father's day to all the responsible Daddies in my circle.

As a father, I bow down to release all the heavenly blessings on our future leaders!
God bless our Kids!

As an elder, I release all the blessings of fatherhood to our young men... I pray you experience the strength of fatherhood sooner!

I wish I could advise those hardened PAPA's that has refused to take a hand down the aisle.

Nevertheless, may your daughters never escape the arrows that flys at night when you finally get married.

Keep screwing people's innocent daughters.

God bless you Dad!

I have studied about applying markdown and today i have made use of some of the markdowns to beautify my post.
Please crosscheck and tell me if there is any mistake so that i can correct it.
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Please complete achievement 3 first.

 3 years ago 

Achievement 3 post
This is my achievement 3 post.
Please i need you guys to verify me please, i have done my achievement 3 more than a week now, and i have not been verified.
Please @boss75 i will be glad if my achievement 3 and 4 are verified.
Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi @noblecollins8085

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Okay i will

 3 years ago 

Good day sir @sumit71428, i have done my achievement 3 and this is my achievement 4 post but it has not been verified.
I will be glad if i'm verified.

This post contains 31% plagiarism. You will be verified after you've edited this post.
Use this link below to check your posts before sending.
https://www.duplichecker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59