My introduction/first achievements post

Hii Steemians!

My introduction

.
IMG-20210827-WA0001.jpg

My name is ANIKET KHARWAR.I am 17 years old .I am belonge Ghazipur district,village Karimuddinpur .

My hobbies

My hobbies is playing Cricket but I like most playing football.
I like dancing and eating delicious food .

Education

I am student of B.A from BHU University my favourite subject is History.

Introduction by

My freind name @rgupta introduced about it.
So I download it and going to use .So please give me your valuable time.

Thank you!!
@bestofindia
@steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Heatly welcome to our dream world @bestofindia:)
Nice introductory diary shared here w/ us

Keep sharing your diary and be happy
@nobits4921
#affablr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38