My Introduction Post To Steemit By @nnamdijere

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220329_131824_882.jpg

Introduction

Hello steemiers, how is everyone doing hope all are doing well. I'm pastor Nnamdi Jeremiah from owerri, Imo State. But currently based in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. I'm married and have three lovely children. Aside from being a pastor I am also a real estate consultant. I'm a graduate business administration from Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Edo State and I also have diploma in theology from world theological seminary Virginia, United State of America.

Hobby/likes

My hobbies are (1) traveling ,visiting and knowing new places, (2) reading books that inspires me in my area of pursuit (3) watching football and boxing.

How you came to know about steemit

IMG_20220329_131918_839.jpg

I got the information of steemit through @ijelady when I went to visit her after so many months of having not seen because of failed businesses we did in the past. But to my surprise she was so lively and happy that I had to ask her what is making her so happy and she told how steemit has brought so much positivity to her life and went ahead to educate me on what steemit is and how I can write, post and earn at the same time. She made me to understand steemit is a life time opportunity that can keep me informed and also help me make money.

My knowledge about crypto

I don't really know much about crypto but I am willing to learn about it here in steemit if given the opportunity.

Conclusion

I am so happy to know about steemit because it will give me the opportunity to not only learn but also share what I know and also earn money. I'm also willing to share this opportunity with as many people as possible.

Appreciation

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nnamdijere,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my post

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are welcome sir, enjoy your stay hope to see you active

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, I'm so to be here and I can't wait to leaning, writing, posting and earning.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you for making it through in joining this amazing platform. Stay on it and excel. More wins.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much I'm so glad that I'm finally a part of this community where I'm given the opportunity to learn write and earn
IMG_20220312_145846_661.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello @nnamdijere, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Feel free and it is a great pleasure to meet you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69