You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 4 by @alegnita: Review Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

The purpose of this achievement task is to ensure that newcomers grasp the understanding of how to operate steemdb.io . I am giving you the heads up to include as much details about your understanding governing this tool in order to pass it. Otherwise I am sure you will be referred back to this by the steem greeters.

I think you should revisit Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools, get the whole picture and amend this post. Looking forward to it.

Nice effort though :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your comment. I know what you mean. In fact, this article will be edited soon, it's incomplete yet; at least tomorrow I'll finish it with more details. I'm uploading mainly the pictures in first place because my very bad network, then the structure of text. 📡🐌 Strange one, I know, but in Venezuela I have to work like this.

Well in that case, good luck with your achievement post 😃. I'm sure it will be wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51