Achievement 1 : Introduction through Verification by @nitin-mh -2021/05/20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys..!

I am a newcomer to this steem society. I will just introduce myself with some words..

Screenshot_20210520-091321~2.png

Introduction
Am Nitin, a citizen of india with username @nitin-mh
Am 27years old

Background
I had done my primary education in small village
I post graduat in MBA from Shivaji University Kolhapur
Now currently I'm working in retail sector as manager

Abount my university

Screenshot_20210520-092749~2.png

Screenshot_20210520-092711~2.png

Shivaji University established in 1962, is a state university located at Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India. The university, with a campus spread over 853 acres (345 ha), is named after Chhatrapati Shivaji, founder of the Maratha Empire. It was inaugurated on 18 November 1962 by Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, the then president of India. Yashwantrao Chavan and Balasaheb Desai took the lead in establishing this university. Educational institutions from Kolhapur, Sangli, and Satara districts come under its jurisdiction with 279 affiliated colleges and recognised institutes.

Hobbies
My hobbies are dancing, music, drowing, traveling, swimming & lots more
I like drawing. But I did not learn art as a subject at school. When I want to relax my mind after my work I draw art.
And also like photo shoot.

IMG-20210518-WA0011.jpg

Screenshot_20210520-083019~2.png

IMG_20201222_094715.jpg

IMG_20210411_174946.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I got to know about steemit,from my roomments
With the username @sahab1992, @rahulbairwa
He said me don't west your time on phone you want invest your time to earn money.

Am much thankful for introducing this platform to me.

My facebook id-
https://www.facebook.com/nitin.soundatte.75
Special thanks to @dobartim ,@cryptokannon ,steemblog and my friend @cryptogecko for guiding me and new comers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @nitin-mh welcome to Steemit. I don't have much power but i will still vote you.. enjoy brother.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you #rishabh99946

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nitin-mh,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68