The Diary game,23rd June,Tuesday

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How are you all doing? I hope this lockdown will end soon and will free to go anywhere we want.I am really enjoying writing my diary and hope you all are feeling same too.

So,lets get started discussing about today's activities.At first I woke up around 9am . I know i was late but I slept very late because I was preparing my introduction post so that ,today in early morning I can post it.

I didn't want to have green tea but I did need something to energise my mood so i preferred coffee.Well in past 7day i have already loosed my 2kg weight thats's why I am avoiding green tea on daily basis.

IMG_20200624_142101.jpg

At 10am I have had my breakfast i.e. paratha bhujia.and literally I am so bored eating paratha everyday.But i had no other option so i ate without any complaints and for the taste i added pickle and sone curd as well.
IMG_20200624_134042.jpg

At 11am i went to tuition.Well there test is going to happen within one week and puja is suffering from fever and I am quite nervous how will she manage her studies.I hope she will get well soon and get back to her track.

At 12:30 i returned back to home.I helped my mom in cooking potato curry.Well potato is the king of vegetable and i like it very much.I don't like green vegetables at all😐.But I know they are good for eyesight.

IMG_20200624_013214.jpg

From 1-2:30 i played pubg.We enjoyed a lot together.We got chicken dinner in starting 2matches but after that none of the match we won.But no worries cause we only play for fun and games are meant for fun.Zara di (our squad member) has also shared her love life and about her marriage. She is really cute.

At 2:45 i have had my lunch i.e curry and rice.And while eating i had wanted Casetoo's video and 2current affair news in YouTube.Well the disputes between China and India is increasing day by bay.There is already a burden of covid-19 and now these fight.What's happening ,no clue!

IMG_20200624_134050.jpg

At 3:15 pm I took a nap because I only slept for 5hours and I think it's not good enough for my age😂. Well these are all excuses actually I am a lazy kind of a person so whenever i have spare time I prefer to sleep.

Then I woke up at 5pm. Mummy asked ne to get ready because she needed to go to maket to apply for her Pan Card.At 5:30pm we arrived for market, firstly i went to Cyber Cafe .There was a scene happening to ny mom's pan card and it took 30min to resolve that problem.

IMG_20200623_172528.jpg

Day before yesterday my headphone were damaged so i had to buy earplugs as well, after cyber cafe i went to electronics shop to get original headphone there with guarantee.So I bought this earplugs.

IMG_20200624_134748_1.jpg

IMG_20200623_175619.jpg

When we were returning back I saw a momo stall and i love momo🤤🤤 so, I asked uncle to packup a full plate at cost for $0.79.I really like this red chutney (extremely spicy)

IMG_20200623_182421_1.jpg

When we were about to reached home ,we saw a street vendor selling maize at a very affordable price .Mom bought 1kg ,that cost for $0.53

IMG_20200624_134832.jpg

I came back at 7pm.Then I studied Income tax for 1.5 hrs.Oh! I really don't like this subject but I am helpless.

IMG_20200623_213927.jpg

At 9pm i have had my dinner i.e puri ,choley and kher. Aah! I really enjoyed my dinner.

IMG_20200624_140239.jpg

At 10Pm I watched Mahabharata where Lord Krishna gave a morale Death is as sure for that which is born, as birth is for that which is dead. Therefore grieve not for what is inevitable.

At 11pm i was really feeling sleepy,So I started writing my diary.
Subhratri!
Good Night!
Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75