Achievement -1: My Introductory post

IMG_20230705_115239.jpg

Hello everyone! My name is Nisar Ahmed and I am 29 from Pakistan. I graduated from engineering university and currently work in this field. I like to do research and write essays but mostly in hard copy, I am still struggling to write my articles on computer because I hate typing even now writing this post. I try to listen to good music and go out and have fun with friends.

I put my lot of efforts on doing research work mostly related to the political, social and economic issues the different societies face- particularly Pakistan's. I have written extensively on such topics but I am unable to showcase it for the reasons mentioned above.

I learned about the Steemit site from my friends and the idea of decentralized social network intrigued me and now here I am before you!
I am trying to gain validation and some steem power to make myself more familiar with the stuff here. I am planning to properly upload my written work here in not so distant future.

So I urge you to support me here and help me gain some sound presence on this platform and I will try me level best to remain as central to this platform as you people are!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71