Achievement 1|| My introductory Post By @nisaniha||05-04-2024

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

Hi Friends,
Assalamu alaikum. Congratulations to all sincerely for providing such an opportunity. I would like to introduce myself as a new person to my well-wishing friends. I am Tasnia Akter. I am 38 years old. I live in Dhaka city. It is the capital of Bangladesh. I was born in a secluded village in Bangladesh. I am a village girl but stay in the city for study and marital status. I started my career here by joining a college. On the other hand, I am a teacher. I teach Bengali literature here. I am working in the teaching profession with great pride.

s m pic.jpg

bbb.jpg

My other family is my parents, brothers and sisters. Parents are my blessings and brothers and sisters are my ideals. We all come together for different purposes even though we are in different places. Our moments together are always memorable. Every moment I remember and love them.

me.jpg

ma vai bon.jpg

Traveling is my favorite hobby. Wandering is my favorite. Whenever I get a chance, I go for travel. The rivers, hills, and trees are attractive to me. I have traveled to various places of interest in Bangladesh. My village is very beautiful. I like it very much when I go there. The natural scenery of my village fascinates me.

jamuna teer pic.jpg

vallage scen.jpg

We cook new recipes in keeping with the times. Moreover, local and traditional cuisines are on my food list. Apart from cooking and feeding the family, I also like to invite relatives and friends and feed them.
my cook.jpg

I have a large circle of friends and I keep in touch with them regularly and get together whenever I get a chance. I am always festive. From personal festivals to social festivals to religious festivals, we try to celebrate them properly.

Fastiveal with friends.jpg

The green vitality of the trees fascinates me. So I also use small indoor plants to decorate the house. These trees keep me alive even amid my busy schedule. Looking at them relieves fatigue even a little.

my green.jpg

Simplicity is my preference but complexity is one of my dislikes. I always simply present myself. Simplicity is clarity to me. I want my future generations to grow up with morals and values. I am very conscious of this in my work and family.

I work on some social media platforms and came to know about Steemit from there. As an example, I gave two social media accounts- [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/trina.tasnia.1?mibextid=ZbWKwL]
[Linkedin](https://www.linkedin.com/in/tasnia-akter-a14653251/]
But the most help from the YouTube channel Helpful reference is about Steemit. As a result, I am now able to come to you and get to know this great community.
Hope everyone knows about me from my introduction episode. I am a friendly person. I hope to make many friends in this community. I am ending here today with all the best wishes, goodbye.

Sincerely
@nisaniha

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello Ma'am Welcome to the community, you need to add your social media account to this post. and even better if you can include an account that provides information about Steemit to you apart from YouTube

Thanks for the important information. I am completely new to this platform. I can't progress without anyone's help.

Hello, welcome to steem

https://steemit.com/hive-151614/@nisaniha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introductory-post-by-nisaniha-or-or-05-04-2024

Achievement-1 publication must be once. You have to remove this similar verification post.

Keep publishing your original content in the community you are most comfortable with. We are taking your account under observation and we will get back to you once we are done observing. Thank you

Thanks for providing your very valuable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44