Achievement 1/my introduction post to the steemit community/01/12/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @nirob09 from angbangladesh




  • My Familiar



  • IMG20211201122330_01.jpg

    My name is Md. Nirab Sarkar. My nickname is Nijhum. I live in Bangladesh. My house is located in Nilphamari Police Station, Jaldhaka District, Rangpur Division. I am the youngest son of the family. I am a student by profession. I am 23 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen.




  • WE TALKE ABOUT FAMILY



  • I have 5 members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name: Md. Rakibul Sarkar and mother's name: Md. Mishti Parveen. My elder brother's name is Md. Nasir Islam. My father was a private employee now retired. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. Big brother Arnas & Master's is also testing all kinds of jobs now after graduation.




  • MY SCHOOL AND COLLEGE LIFE
  • FB_IMG_1638340279446.jpg




    I am a student. At present I am a 1st year student of Dinajpur Government College under National University. I am studying biology. I have many memories of being involved in school. I miss that memory. I especially miss my childhood friends. The special moments and memories they spent with them will never be forgotten. I think I spent half my life in school. I had a very good relationship with the teachers at the school. They would not call me without a leader. I respect and honor them. When I was in school. There was no development in the school then, now the school has 4 floors.




  • MY DREAM



  • I have a dream, I will stand by the neglected people of the society in whatever I do in life. I would love to do something for others. Pray for me, that I may fulfill my dreams. I managed to keep my parents well. I used to stand next to the neglected people around me.




  • SPORTS



  • I have loved sports since I was little. But I can't play very well. I like volleyball the most. As well as cricket and football. Our national game of Bangladesh is Ha Du Du. Sometimes we play it in our village. I play it occasionally and enjoy it a lot. I am currently away from all types of sports due to ligament problems in my left leg. I wish prayers and blessings to all, so that I can return to the world of sports very soon.




  • REFERENCE




    I didn't know anything about steemit platform before. I am very happy to be able to join such a big platform. The person who helped me to join such a big platform is @toufiq777 brother. @toufiq777 I have a lot of respect and love for my brother for helping me to join such a huge platform.




    I am ending my acquaintance here by expressing my respect and love to everyone. If I have done something wrong, you will forgive me.




    Thanks everyone

    @nirob09

    Sort:  
    Loading...
    Loading...

    Welcome to the steem platform.

     3 years ago 

    Hi, @nirob09,

    Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 65834.12
    ETH 2676.99
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89