Achievement 1: Introduction Post @niloynoor

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Name: Niloy Noor
Age: 27 years.
Steemit ID: https://steemit.com/@niloynoor
Referrer’s ID# https://steemit.com/@arifur1995
Achievement#01

Hey Mates. How are you guys doing recently? Hope where ever what position you are in, you are doing great. I’m doing well. Nowadays the season is changing so I have caught a cold. Take care of yourself and wear warm clothes when you are out of the home.
1669542790767.jpeg
So, I have to write about ‘Myself’ so that we can post it today in our New Comers’ Community. Anyone who will learn about the topic will think, ‘What an easy and childish topic it is!’ But I believe it is one of the hardest topics to write about as we have to recognize ourselves first. Only then we can put ourselves in front of everyone in the proper manner. What do you think? Am I right? Did you guys face trouble when writing about yourself?
Okay. I should probably stop talking and start writing about Myself.

107784034_3067162790045823_8168157525604236460_n.jpg

Hi there! This is Niloy Noor. I am 27 and currently a jobholder for four years. I am acting as a Sr. Executive of Planning and Development Department in the Textile and RMG Sector in Bangladesh. Am really fortunate to be a part of this huge family. This is one of the most important sectors that impacts on the economy of Bangladesh. Also, it created a vast income source for Bangladeshi women and kept Bangladesh one of the top positions in Women's Empowerment worldwide. No need to mention that globally Bangladesh holds the 2nd largest position on RMG Exports. The country has many flaws yet I am a proud Bangladeshi.

186513781_3938634699565290_6736322468992292045_n.jpg

I am a Graduate of Business Administration, with a concentration in Finance and Banking, and completed my internship at BATB (British American Tobacco Bangladesh) and The Central Bank of Bangladesh. I have had training in Digital Marketing, Customer services, MS Office, WSDA and some other online stuff. The dream was IBA, University of Dhaka but couldn’t touch my dream. My college was ‘Rajuk Uttara Model Collage’. And my school was in my hometown North. I have an effect of the north in my life. I am from the North, John Snow. And the winter is coming.

312443953_5505778456184232_3969490291061410469_n.jpg
Agh! The lines are moving forward like a tide. I never thought I can write this much when I stared. I should let you know about some of my hobbies. I am a curious learner. I love to learn different and new things. The craze I’ve cherished in my heart is ‘Reading’. I have been in love with it since the day I learned to read fluently.
I love making handmade birthday cards, clicking photos. Love watching Movies, Series. Nowadays I am learning languages. I am trying to learn Korean, Russian, Arabic, Hindi (Writing), and Japanese. I am a native Bengali but can work fluently in English as my MOI is in English. I love translating. I am not a Foodie but can cook native meal very well. Am a spicy lover too.
I become a Lazy Bum every weekend. Those days bed become my favorite place. I bear a weird taste in music and I listen to all kinds of music when I get time. I love to hang out with my friends.
I don’t talk much about my family in front of public. I keep my public and private life separate. Am totally different person in the both lives.
294323487_5235317996563614_6323344532821346796_n.jpg
I came to know about Steemit from a junior brother from my university. His name is Ariful Islam https://steemit.com/@arifur1995. He is two semesters junior than me. Funny boy. A nice one. One day I was in the university tea stall and I was talking that I cannot write whatever in my mind in the social platform as I have many relatives, friends, juniors, faculties, office colleagues are added there. I don’t have that much freedom there. He said, Apu you love writing. You only writing on the FB. I know a platform, I have had ID there. You can write there. And that night he joined me on the google meet and showed me and my another junior Rafikul how to open an ID in steemit. This is how I joined. I haven’t learned about this platform thoroughly yet. I am learning.
I think if I get approved, I will write about my interested criteria first. Because I have knowledge about them. Then I might move to those writing that makes people feel good about life. You see, we are living a tremendous busy life. We work and work but no one pats our shoulder and say whatever you are doing, you are doing good. We have less motivation than before as we are growing older. I want to make people feel good about their life through my writing. Also, I bear an intention to make my country proud anyway possible. I want to be a part of something that is for the good. And to mention, my intention is not to be famous. I want a good cause. I am a shy person. I am a dreamer.
That’s all from me. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name.

Your location.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Niloy Noor
Ah! I missed those in describing myself, no? Well, my full name is Niloy Noor. And I have absolutely zero experience about crypto. I love learning different and new things. My passion is reading. Also, I make birthday cards, love to watch movies, series, listen music in different languages. I love learning language. Photography is one of my hobby too. I love cooking deshi meals. And I absolutely hate hypocrisy. I believe A person should be true to his words. How come you call yourself a Human if you are not true to your words?
Actually, I don’t have any specific criteria to look for in the post. I love to read. So, I read almost everything that catches my mind. I am free minded person. I listen to other people and value their opinion.
I think if I get approved, I will write about my interested criteria first. Because I have knowledge about them. Then I might move to those writing that makes people feel good about life. You see, we are living a tremendous busy life. We work and work but no one pats our shoulder and say whatever you are doing, you are doing good. We have less motivation than before as we are growing older. I want to make people feel good about their life through my writing. Also, I bear an intention to make my country proud anyway possible. I want to be a part of something that is for the good. And to mention, my intention is not to be famous. I want a good cause. I am a shy person. I am a dreamer.
I came to know about Steemit from a junior brother from my university. His name is Ariful Islam. He is two semesters junior than me. Funny boy. A nice one. One day I was in the university tea stall and I was talking that I cannot write whatever in my mind in the social platform as I have many relatives, friends, juniors, faculties, office colleagues are added there. I don’t have that much freedom there. He said, Apu you love writing. You only writing on the FB. I know a platform, I have had ID there. You can write there. And that night he joined me on the google meet and showed me and my another junior Rafikul how to open an ID in steemit. This is how I joined. I haven’t learned about this platform thoroughly yet. I am taking classes from my Digital marketing instructor about it.
I hope I made the queries clear. If there are any farther queries Kindly let me know. I am here to and ready to answer.
Thanks a bunch for your reply.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Welcome to steemit @niloynoor ma'am.

I really enjoyed reading your introduction post. We would love to invite you to visit our incredible India community.

I'm glad to know that you love making birthday cards, and that you can share your creativity inside our community as it is an art and culture related community. You can share your post in your native language also.

Hope you enjoy joining our community. Stay blessed.

Our discord link :- meraindia
You can contact us for further assistance.

Thank you🙏.

@sampabiswas (Moderator)
Incredible India Community

 2 years ago 

Ah! Thank you so much. I would love to. But I am very new in this platform. Started learning just now. Let me have some ideas about it. I'll definitely join there.

hi,
Nice talk, very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59