Achievement 1 - Hello, May I Introduce Myself?

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Hello steemit

  • I'm Nicole, and I'm 36.
  • I live in the United States and have lived there all my life.
  • I am a Culinary Arts graduate and former executive chef.
  • Then COVID happened, and things changed.
  • Now, I'm a content creator and writer.
  • I like crypto, but I'm not yet good at making it multiply.
  • My hobby is writing, and my passion is cooking.
  • I'm looking for any type of content that makes me think, teaches me something, or just stirs up some emotion.
  • I create a good bit of NSFW content, but when I'm not doing that I live to write about politics, current events, food, and personal experiences.
  • I've been hearing about steemit for some time now and was finally just too curious not to check it out myself.

Nice to meet ya'll!

WIN_20240502_22_24_51_Pro.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37