Achievement 1 by @nikhil92 : My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20211117_231312.jpg

I am invited to this platform by my friend @sachin08

IMG-20211117-WA0008.jpg

Hello Friends, I hope you all are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my First Post on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself.

INTRODUCTION.
My Name is nikhil I am an engineer. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a businessman and mom is homemaker. I have 2 elder sisters and the elder member of my family is My grandmother.

EDUCATION
I completed Mechanical engineering and currently helping my father in the business.

HOBBIES
I like to ride bike as well as travelling. I am a foodie and love to take pictures.

Friends, the estimate site, it has a very good interface, which I like very much while working and my interest is getting better in it because I liked it a lot.

And friends, I have to learn much by coming on the Steemit and I am feeling very much better.

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 2 years ago 

please sir verified my first task as well I will be thankful to you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nikhil92,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43