Achievement-1 first introduction post by @nijumangoman

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

This is my introduction post.

Assalamu Alaikum.

This is it, guys! How are you? I hope everyone is well. Be well, I pray to Allah. My name is Nijhum Angman Hera. I am 38 years old. My Steemit username is @nijumangoman. I am a working woman and housewife. I am Bangladeshi.

I live in the village. My village name is Nandola. It is located in Kishoreganj District of Dhaka Division. I have 5 members in my family. My mother, her brother, and sister raised me by teaching me education. 1999 I passed the SSC 2001 HSC exam but failed in higher maths. Then, in 2003, I got married. I am very good with everyone at home, and I pray to God that they are always good.

2024-01-28 at 2.19.44 AM (1).jpeg

Currently, I have three children, two boys and one girl. They are my wealth and soil. But the most important person in my life is my husband. He is a white-minded man. He encouraged me in all kinds of work. They didn't stop me from doing anything. Middle-class families have always tried to meet my needs. I just passed SSC when I got married. I studied science and passed the first division. Then, with my husband's encouragement, I started reading and writing again in 2011. I passed HSC, BSS, and B.E D. In all cases, my results were excellent. 2015, I did a one-year course on essential medicine. Then, I constantly measured my blood pressure and diabetes and gave free injections to poor people in the village. I love to do them. This is not my profession.

2024-01-28 at 2.19.42 AM (1).jpeg

2024-01-28 at 2.19.42 AM (2).jpeg

I am working as a head teacher in a private primary school whose land was donated by my husband, Jalal Uddin Ahmed Bhouia. Moreover, I work as an agent banker for Social Islami Bank Limited, which my husband also writes. My elder son is getting a diploma in computer engineering, my younger son is taking the SSC exam, and my daughter is studying for the 8th standard. I always pray that my children will be human and reach their goals. The seven colors of the rainbow are my favorite. My favorite food is fish and rice. My favorite games are ha-doo-doo and chess, and my favorite sport is traveling. I have already visited many places in Bangladesh. I want to see the whole world. I want to go to Madinah as a Muslim, which has been my long-time wish—lots of taste but no affordability.

2024-01-28 at 2.19.44 AM.jpeg

My hobbies are gardening, cooking, and sewing. I like to cook well. On weekends, I also enjoy sewing and gardening. I am good at cooking. I love to host, so I am loved by everyone in the family. In front of the fair, I want to stand by my family. It feels good to do something for the poor people of the society. I am the first person who has any family problems. I am a very soft-hearted person. Good or bad news brings tears to my eyes. In my spare time, I like to watch videos and write. I listen to music when I'm sad. I want to go shopping when I feel like it. Writing and art have been my passion since childhood. I wrote on the walls in school and college and then won some prizes.I do some housework and go to work. After returning home, I did some work and prayed to Isha. Then, sit down to write. Sometimes, I spend time with my husband and children and write again. I had many girlfriends, but they are all gone now. My friend or girlfriend means my husband's child, mother, brother, and sister. I wish everyone a long life.

How do I know about Steemit?

My sister's son first informed me about the hypothesis. Then, I asked him a lot of questions about Steemit. I started to get a general idea about Steemit from various websites. Then, talking strongly about Steemit with my sister's son and seeing my love for Steemit, he made me a Steemit account. I have my sister's son's support in posting an introduction here. My sister's son supports me most in posting on Steemit. I wish him a long life.
My sister's son Steemit's user ID is: @drsumon
And his Steemit profile link: https://steemit.com/@drsumon/posts

2024-01-28 at 2.46.25 AM (1).jpeg

My long-standing desire has been to bring my writings to the world, and I have found the medium. I want to give my brother a long life by supporting me in every way to open an estimated account. Finally, I want to increase my world knowledge through my writing. I want everyone's cooperation for this. If I get everyone's inspiration, I can write better things in the future. I will try to write something good inshallah! Thanks, everyone.
Assalamualaikum

Thanks for paying your precious time

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @nijumangoman

It's my active social media profile link

Facebook

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@nijumangoman

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I hope you work here with integrity express your creativity and go far. Best wishes to you. I hope the respected moderators of the New Commerce community will review your post and approve you.

Thank You Everyone.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Hello, Welcome to Steem

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation. we will get back to you after our observation. Thank you.

 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

আমার পোস্টে আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।
আমাকে আমার পছন্দের কমিউনিটিতে ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যাওয়ার অনুমতি প্রদানের জন্য আবারো অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।
ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকবেন স্যার।

Please Follow back.
I have Followed you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 7 months ago 

Congratulations on this platform. You picked a great place to work. From here you can make both knowledge and money. And you can use your free time. I would like you to follow all the rules and regulations of this platform and move forward. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Hello
@nijumangoman

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38