Introduce my self(Achievement-1)by @nigarjebin

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Assalamualaikum, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of the Merciful Allah and His Beloved Rasul, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, I am also in your prayers. Starting this blog today by paying respect to the respected admins and moderators.I hope I can do something good with your prayers and support.

20240217_152127.jpg

I am Niger Sultana Jebin. My steemit id name : @nigarjebin. I was born in Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. I spent my childhood with my parents. I grew up in my village. There are six (6) members in our family. My father's name is Samshul Alam. He is a businessman. My Mother's name is Rokeya Akhter. She is a housewife. We have no brothers. We are 4 sisters in total. The elder sister completed her Masters from Jahangirnagar University and is currently working in a bank in Dhaka. I am 2nd member in my family.

1674925815772.jpg

More about me:-

My studies started from Daganbhuna Girls' High School, a renowned institution in Daganbhuiyan Upazila. I passed SSC in 2016 from Daganbhunya Girls High School. I completed my HSC from a reputed institution, Govt Iqbal Memorial Degree College, Daganbhuiyan. Currently I am studying in Honors 4th year at National University. I got married on 11 November 2023. Then I have two younger sisters, they are all studying. All in all our family is a happy family.

20231123_182439.jpg

My hobbies:

Traveling is my favorite hobby. I have traveled to many places in Bangladesh. This trip has made me very practical and experienced. I love to travel and discover new places. And i also love photography.

20240212_115800.jpg

Gardening is also my hobby. I have created a garden consisting of numerous flowers. The environment of the garden is so beautiful that anyone who sees it will be mesmerized. I also love paper crafting.

Computer experience:

In 2018 I learned office management on computer. I can type well.

I came to know about Steemit through my husband @ti-taher. He made me interested in working on Steemit. He encouraged me to work.

I am ending my brief introduction post here.Stay safe have a great day.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will share your creativity with us.

হ্যালো @ti-taher

আপনি একই ধরনের পাবলিকেশন রেগুলার সাবমিট করছেন । এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন হওয়ার পর থেকে গ্রহণযোগ্যতা বৃদ্ধি পাবে এমন কোনো পাবলিকেশন আপনার প্রোফাইলে দেখতে পাচ্ছি না । কমিউনিটি-লিড কোনো প্রজেক্ট বা ডায়নামিকসে আপনার কোনো অংশগ্রহণ নেই ?

 7 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম,,, আমি অতি শীঘ্রই আমার বাংলা বল্গ কমিউনিটিতে কাজ শুরু করতে যাচ্ছি।
আপনাদের সহযোগিতা আশা করি নিজের ক্রিয়েটিভিটি প্রমান করবো। দোয়ার আর্জি 💗💗💗

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 7 months ago 

thank you very much.

 7 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga anda nyaman bermain steemit dan tentunya mendapatkan income. Sukses selalu buat anda dan keluarga 🙏

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Welcome to join friends, hope you feel at home and continue to contribute to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44