Achievement 1|My introductory post to steemit by @nickzy

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steem world
I am Saah Nichol Celestine and am 20yrs old from Bamenda Cameroon

IMG_20201028_142155.jpg

.I play the piano and the acoustic guitar but I play more of the piano cause I started playing the piano long before the guitar.Currently I just got my Advance Level Certificate and still thinking of the next step to take in life. Am really glad to be here,my friend @saxopedia recommended this platform to and he has been of great help and encouragement to me.
_DSC6519.jpg

I grew up in a family which was one of the under privileged families,I hard a really difficult time growing up but I got really inspired when I came into the music world,my big brother @Rexiano was my number one encouragement,he taught me almost everything I Know on the piano and for the time I've been in music, he has always guided me
IMG_20201020_221753_489.jpg
.I also want to thanks @saxopedia who encouraged me getting on here that'll I'll be able to showcase my talent and get to meet and watch amazing people perform. Music has always been like part of my soul,just me sitting on my piano and listening to the sound of my notes makes me feel like nothing is impossible. I've always been waiting to see a place where I can really show people what I can do and I believe this is it.
Am really happy to meet all of you guys I hope I make the best of time here.
IMG_20200502_113516.jpg

Some of my interest include playing video games (i play games like Resident evil 3 remake,watch dogs,GTA V,Fifa 19 and many others) I love playing video games alot and I don't know why.I Guess it makes me feel in control and happy,I love watching movies and shows too.My favorite movie of this year was Avengers Endgame,I also watch shows like Supernatural and everything that has to do with marvel and DC comics,I love dealing with computer software though not so good and I love studying German too.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks very much @silent-ghost

welcome to steemit @nickzy glad to hear that you join steemit platform .it is a great platform you will learn a lot from it
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
beacuse you are into music and you play piano and guitar i recommend you join all music realted communities like music for steem
Have a nice day looking forward to hear more from you

 4 years ago 

Hi @nickzy
Welcome to steem wolrd.its a great platform form and you will love it trust me .you can perform in the #musicforsteem contest since you play music.
@nickzy is a very good and talented instrumentalist who plays for many big music bands in bamenda cameroon.he is known for how sweet he sounds on his musical instrument.through @saxopedia we will build a very big cameroon steemit team...
Follow #steemitblog for updates
.#three present cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you @rexiano, looking forward to performing in the #musicforsteem contest

 4 years ago (edited)

Hey @nicky, welcome to steemit. You should definitely follow @musicforsteem and participate in their weekly contests as well. I'm sure you'll love it there.

Looking forward to your piano skills .

 4 years ago 

Thank you @njaywan ,can't wait to start participating in the #musicforsteem weekly contest

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03 and thanks for the support, just followed the @steemitblog

Kindly verify my post sir.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Hi @nickzy.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome @fombae, just followed the @steemitblog and the @musicforsteem

 4 years ago 

Hi, @nickzy.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Ok @toufiq777 and thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Thank you@nickzy

You are welcome my Brother.

 4 years ago 

hi @nickzy, welcome to the world of steemit. Enjoy your staying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50