Introduction post

Hello, I hope we are all doing great. (Hmmm), I don't know where to start, but let me start like this.
My name is Agboola Adenike, but I like to be addressed as Nicknpencil. I am from Africa, Nigeria to be precise. I belong to the Yoruba tribe. Yoruba is one of the major tribes in Nigeria.
I belong to a polygamous family, and I am second to the last in the family. I am 27years, graduate of biochemistry from Kwara state university
I finished the university in 2021, a program that should have ended in 2020, but COVID-19...(Glory be to God)

I am a self-taught artist. Art and creativity are what keep my emotions stable. That is where Nicknpencil comes into existence. I draw using a Bic ball pen and pencils. Sometimes, I love painting too

8D4B9A3C-2930-40A5-AA5B-DFB020D4C3E3.jpeg

I am not a boring Artist, so I am not limited to drawing kinds of stuff alone. I enjoy reading novels, watching movies, and gossiping...(don't tell anyone). I love Nollywood, Indian movies, and Korean movies.

My best Indian movies are Baghban and English Vinglish. You need to watch them if you haven't. Other things I love doing are traveling and meeting new people. I came across this website during one of my searches.
I have yet to have lots of friends. Some of my friends are; @ogy @sushanta83 and @marcocosta. I am hoping to make lots of friends here. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51