Achievement 4 Task ; Applying Mark Down ||by@niamat1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hy Friends

I hope you are all well and working happily in your own business and doing it very well and very busy I made Alhamdulillah Achievement 3 which Verified and I am grateful to you for all this and especially to @cryptokannon why I have been able to make it possible and I am very grateful to them for that and now I I am going to make Achievement 4 under the guidance of and I hope you will like it and now we move on to our Achievement and start with question number 1.

PicsArt_09-23-01.51.08.jpg
This is a very simple achievement. In it, we only talk about the markdown, because from the description of Model Town, the post we make is about how to make these dogs smaller and bigger. Know because of.

No; 1 Headlines

       #     Headline    1
      ##     Headline    2 
     ###     Headline    3
    ####     Headline    4
   #####     Headline    5

Now we see them now I have made them above what you can see and now I will tell you the result.

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5

In it you can see that what I made the table above is the result of the bottom. It is used as a heading. We call it the title.

Bold method headlines in markdown?

This is what we use to make any paragraph heading. This paragraph looks good and is a very useful and useful method.

          **using bold syntax**

Markdown method for slip Headlines

Then it is very easy to see that we use it at the beginning and at the end to make our writing beautiful, which makes our writing beautiful.

          **for itali syntax**    

Align Right

Now we will create the angle right which we use in our definition in the post and the procedure is simple

      <  div class = "pull-right">

Angel left

And so now we're going to create an angle left. It's also written like Angle Right. It's also easy.

       <  div class = "pull-left">

Center Text

We will now explain how to write the title of our post in the center. It is written in the middle of our shop and it looks very cute and now I will present the method in front of you.

Input

         <center>steem</center>

Now I have explained this method to you and now we see the result

Output

steem

How to make a Table

In the method of making a table, we write down the details of the topics that are written in our writing. This is also an easy way to make. It just requires a little effort and the table also looks very beautiful. The method of making is easy. Let us now explain the method of the table in front of you.

Input

         Column 1 | Column  2 
        --------- | --------
            Row 1 | Row     2 

Now I have entered the input method in front of you and we move on to the output

Output

Column 1Column 2
Row 1Row 2

The method of hiding the link is the source

Now we will explain how to hide the link that this nation uses when we pick up something from a browser, we give the source of it below and I present to you how to make it all.

[Source](put link )

Result

source

How to add a subscription

This method is quite simple that we use to finish the feature line.

    <sub> text or number here </sub>

So this is my Achievement 4 I have worked hard to make it and I hope you like it and I thank you all for making me capable of it.

Spacial Thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@niamat1

Sort:  

Why are you submitting an Achievement 5 while you have not finished your Achievement 4 yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51