Achievement 1 by @ nhsimanto: verification Through introduction 08-01-2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

introduction

i would like to say something about my self. First of all my name is nhsimanto. i am 21 years old.my father's name is MD.shofiqul islam. he is a teacher. and my mother name is Nazma begum. i live in bangladesh. i have one brother and one sister.my height is 5.7". i am a muslim. my home town name is tangail.

IMG_20220108_125302.jpg

Educational information

i am passing ssc in 2017.my school name is dhanbari nawab institution.then i passed hsc in 2019 from Adamjee cantonment college.

my hobbies

my hobby is riding a bike.i lik riding bikes.when i have free time i ride my bike. i ride my bike very carefully. and i like to play football and cricket.

IMG_20220107_015436.jpg

IMG_20220107_015424.jpg

IMG_20220106_220233.jpg

Future goals with Steemit

I want to stick to Steemit. Here I want to give labor, I want to take it as a profession. From here I want to post regularly and I will. I hope everyone will be by my side. I want to power up five hundred steam in the next two to three months.

The posts I am interested in

I'm interested in posting about cooking. Also I would like to post about travel, sports, photography etc. Everyone will be by your side and pray.
The first thing I learned about Steemit was from my older brother @shemul21. He is my esteemed elder brother. Next I open an ID. My older brother explained to me everything about Steam.

conclusion

I am a new member. If I make a mistake, you will forgive me. I want to work regularly. I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. I want to do the work of Steemit very carefully. Everyone will be by my side

Special thanks to-
@cryptokannon & @tarpan (Country Representative, Bangladesh).

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @nhsimanto,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41