@ngwe Achievement1 : Self Introduction On Steemit 22/10/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys steem greetings from my end, i am a newbie and am called Martha Abain a native from Babanki precisely in the North West Region of Cameroon. My steemit username is @ngwe. Am 21years old and from a family of 5 am the 4th born and am proudly a complete Cameroonian. Both my mom and dad are from Babanki and complete citizens of Cameroon. I live at Finance Junction Nkwen Bamenda.

My Area Of Work

Presently am completing my studies that is dealing with people with disabilities especially deaf and dumbs. As far as my secondary school is concerned, i was at B.C.H.S Nkwen that is where i completed high school.

My Experience With Crypto

I have no idea and experience with crypto this is probably my first dealings with crypto.

My Hobby Passion And Dislike

One of my hobby is based on dancing, singing, working with disability inclusive scheme and singing too. I have passion in writing, acting movie. I dislike lies telling and when am taken for granted.

What Sort Of Posts From Others Are You Looking For?

Am actually looking for creative posts, educational and motivational posts from others.

On my part, i will be writing on ways to handle people with disabilities and also religious posts, then educational and motivational posts, gamings and musical posts.

** How i found steemit and what i hope to achieve**

I found steemit through @santosbass2 and i wish to achieve my goals through my writings educating people on social and moral wellbeing. Below is image of my introductory post

IMG_20211022_103006.jpg

Thanks for reading and please show me some love and welcoming.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ngwe

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50