Introducing myself on Steemit @ngongha: powered by cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians, I'm new on this platform and would like to introduce myself to you all with my introductory post.

16202860266801638100698728163646.jpg

About me

I am called Ngongha Precious I am 24 years old from cameroon in mezam division and santa subdivision precisely from awing, I am a graduate from the National school of Administration and Magistracy (ENAM) 2018 batch as a court registrar, coupled to that I am following up to conclude my bachelor's degree in law in the university of dschang, Faculty of Law and Political science.
I'm a people person and I get along with people easily. I love real people and hate lies telling, hypocrisy and pretence.

8lzfku.jpg
(A picture of me at the Headquarters ENAM)

IMG-20201125-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20190503-WA0012.jpg
(During the training 2 years ago)

My Hobbies

Though my introduction shows that I am a scholar, I also love to play and watch football especially when FC Barcelona plays, I'm a huge fan of Mixed Martial Arts (MMA). And I love watching funtimes to keep myself happy.

My expectation

I know nothing about cryptocurrency and would like to learn more about it, and my brother @majerius had been telling me about steemit, so I decided to join.
I'll be creating contents based on Cameroonian law and law as whole, so as to edify the public on the repercussions of Gender Based Violence (GBV) in my country and also how beautiful my profession is.

Conclusion

I'm happy and privileged to be among you all and I know I'll learn more.

Best regards to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@nackasnelson
@saxopedia
@majerius
@fombae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro. Have a nice stay with us here. We are happy to see you

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro I am so happy

 3 years ago 

I love MMA too... And KFC .. big fan of the last style bender and Francis Nganou ..
Welcome to the hood bruh.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board
Let's steem together 🧘‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warmth welcome

Hi @ngongha . Welcome to steemit. Nice introduction . Hope you will enjoy a good journey in steemit and you will love this platform. No need to mention steemcurator or booming in any of your posts. Follow @steemitblog for the update.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome @ngongha, I am also a newbie here. Nice meeting you here in steemit.

Welcome bro so happy a legal mind as joined this wonderful family hoping to hear much about our basic rights so as to be better citizens looking forward to reading more of your post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you good luck with your steemit journey, I suggest you explore those communities related your interest.
Stay Connected!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Hi @ngongha, welcome to Steemit! Your introduction shows that you have successful educational life. Nice to know this 😊 As you know hobbies and activities always support our success, you have hobbies. too. So I'm gonna invite you to join my contest. You can design new things from any materials. I give STEEM to 7 participants. The contest link is here.
Good Luck in Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will look forward to join

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47