You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Progress Report as Newcomer

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

.. I hope you don't mind me asking for your feedback more often ...

Of course I won't mind, I will try as much as possible to respond and give my feedback when called upon.

This user has been very active in the steem kids and parents community. Within his 2 months of his existence here on the blog, he has been able to create 25 publications, including this and of which 7 is created in steem kids and parents community.

Apart from the engagement challenge, he had entered my own contest.

I see him as a user who had taken time to improve in his publications. I remember that the very first publication he created on steem kids and parents community was very short of which the mod that reviewed it asked him to improve.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@fajrularifst/sekilas-tentang-keluarga-saya

You can take a look and it was also not well arranged. And so is his second until he learned to at least apply the basic markdown styles which is text justify and others.

I believe that he will keep making improvements as he progress because I see him as one who is willing to learn and he is active too.

This is my thoughts about him.

I appreciate the invite @the-gorilla. And this is a wonderful initiative. I wish him well

Sort:  

Thank you for your observation of me Mrs. @ngoenyi, your views and trust in me spur me to keep learning and learning more. I won't let you down 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44