Sort:  

thank you and i added hash tag

if he is from pakistan, then why he is writing the post in different language,,, and its mean he is already expert , and has a lot of informaiton about steemit. but there are several questions that we need to verify before verification of his profile. he wrote many post just in one day , how he came to know about different concept of the language , urdu english are international , but he did not use them but different language why,,,,
@ngoenyi

there are multi plagiarism content and he has all info about steemit , we need more verification , to verify the profile ,,

thanks for your compliment , as i know about steemit , we can post in any language, there is no restrictions .. and also can check for plagiarism, and how I have many ideas. the answer is I am 41 years old and I have seen many ups and downs in my life and have some knowledge .. so your compliments have no meanings

about languages. People have not equal skills, suppose if you know only Urdu it not means every Pakistani has only concept of Urdu, he can use any language to express his thoughts.

also, what do you mean by plagiarism? do you know about plagiarism, let me tell you ... plagiarism is the content that is used by others who copy the same content is plagiarism .. if 10 people have the same thoughts but they express them in their own words this is not plagiarism .. I hope Greeters will support me ..

I hope you will support me and verify me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30