You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My verification post-2 by @siraj09

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I can never ask you to verify a second time but perhaps to make some needed corrections on the one you already made

Screenshot_20221021-052558.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@siraj09/achievement-1-or-or-this-is-my-introduction-post-by-siraj09

I only asked you to edit that particular introduction post and upload another image or you with the paper on your hand but that you should write a current date on it and include the right year since you didn't write the right year on the one that was verified. You need to delete this post and make the corrections on the first one please

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @ngoenyi
I have edited this post. Please verify me. And I can work very well. thank you.

You will edit the first one and delete this one.

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi I'm sorry.
I deleted the part above this post where I gave you the mansion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57