You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 By introduction @berniecrypto

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to steemit @berniecrypto, I am glad to have you with us here. You will surely enjoy steemit.

Please sir, how did you come to know about steemit. Please mention the steemit Username of the person if a steemian.

Simply edit this post and make the corrections for. Do not create another introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks indeed, my leader. I will do that. Best regards for assistance.

Hello sir, what I mean is , how did you come to hear about steemit even before you signed up? You only know about me after you joined steemit.

 2 years ago 

I heard about Steemit from Dave Nick on YouTube:

Can we have your Facebook page link or twitter to get to know you better?

 2 years ago 

Here's my Twitter handle: https://twitter.com/wealthyben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48