You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to steemit dear @henry5. I am pleased to have you join us. You made the right decision which you will not regret if you are hardworking and consistent.

I will like you to upload another image of yours holding another paper on your hand but you will have to stand outside but it has to be in a day time when everywhere is bright, in front of a building or vehicle or even tree. Write a current date on that paper and that should be the date the you will upload the new image.

Please, do not create another introduction post. Just edit this one and make the corrections

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The correction has been made dear @ngoenyi, as I await my achievement 1 verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90