You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01- My introduction post to Steemit by @arjuna1996

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to steemit dear @arjuna1986. You have made the right choice to join us here.

Please, you will need to add more information about yourself in line with the points below

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Complete the ones you have not added and ensure that your words are upto 300.

Please, if the correction is not going to be made today, it will therefore that you will upload another image of you with a different paper on your hand, with the same Information but with a different date. Also stand at another location preferably outside in front of a building or vehicle.

I will be looking forward to the additions. Thanks once more

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I corrected my post again.. Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @arjuna1996,
The greeter commanded you to at least create an introductory post with more than 300 words. As I check, your post only has 249 words. Make it longer bro. and tell us more about you. Enjoy your stay here.

Follow @steemitblog for more Steemit updates.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will adjust my word count again

 2 years ago 

Hello @juichi I need help to verify my first achievement

 2 years ago 

I have modified and completed my introduction post acording to the guidance of all the greeters in the newcommers community. So i kindly request to verify. @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56