You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMEMT3 TASK BY @ hgw:CONTENT ETIQUETTE

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi dear, thanks for attempting this Achievement post. You will need to show citation method by adding > in from of a group of words or sentence.

You also need to paste the link where you sourced your work properly. To do so,

[Source](then paste link here)

Simply edit this post and make the corrections. Do not repeat any achievement posts

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi, I successfully cited a write up.

 2 years ago (edited)

Alright, what is remaining is for you to source a link properly

[Source](then paste link here)

 2 years ago 

I sourced the link from where i got my cited work ma. I also sourced my pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65