You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOT USED ANYMORE

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

When I verified your introduction post, I was a good person and now I am wicked. Well, that's not my problem.

Your attention has been drawn to what is discovered, it is left to you to prove you are innocent instead of raining down abuses on someone.

If you are displeased, you can only tell us what happened.

He walked me through writing my first introductory post .. I thank him So much for telling me about steemit ,i love steemit already even when i have never been on steemit platform before ..

These were your words, you said you had not been in steemit before and now you are saying you lost your keys.

It is wrong to have double account on steemit in case you are not aware. Thanks for your goodness, I appreciate all the abuses.

Cc: @inspiration
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for tagging the #steemit team so they can kick me out ... Thank you

 2 years ago 

crispiano (45)Farming account 22 seconds ago
I wise you sister but the way you handle dey thing dey some way sister ... No be na huxxling i d do for survive ma'am .. Chaiii take cam easy oh .. I go bring down this account alors I'm sorry..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42