Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.
The second person i tagged on my post.

Do you mean @tamighty?

 2 years ago (edited)

Error

Are you the owner of this account? How come you are the one responding? Something is fishy here. I just want to believe this account is owned by a newbie and not an existing user. I will keep an eye

 2 years ago 

Sorry it was a mistake @tmighty has introduced steemit to her long ago so it was of recent she made up her mind to join so I was among the people that put her through that was why she tagged me too. It was @tmighty she wanted to write. So please she is the one in control of her account.

 2 years ago 

Oh! I have made a mistake in that username. I wanted to write @tmighty. I shall quickly correct it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63