Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Actually. It's my elder brother's account and we tried out how to transfer Steem from 1 account to another and it worked so I ended up leaving it to him. And Yeah its how it happened. But his good and his the main reason I'm now in Steemit trying to make a life for me too. Actually he forced me to join Steemit and told me that 1 day Steemit will change our lifes.

But you said this 👇

How I discovered Steemit through Social Media , so I think I'll stick with the platform and get better results in the future.

In your introduction post, how come it's your brother that now introduced you to steemit?

 2 years ago 

Yes, I know I said Social Media. But I never knew that's how you guys consider it. I thought you guys wanted us to say the place where you knew Steemit from not the people you knew from. Please, I'm now even not feeling comfortable with your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44