Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good day ma @itzloba and @oghenkaro are both my invites, the are different people ma. ma please verify them please.

Cc;
@ngoenyi

I will buy my problem is the verification pictures. One is real and the other one is not. Did they actually take the pictures in the same location? I had asked them to take another one with the paper on their hands and in different locations. Help them to do that

 2 years ago 

Please also help verify this also @ngoenyi

This user has to upload another verification picture please, I need him to please take a picture in another location with the same paper he is holding

Ok, do you know the user in the in the post link I shared with you? It appears you guys took the picture at the same location. Can you take another one together with him

 2 years ago 

This link is for this post ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55