Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi, I did my PowerUp with the awards I got from Achievement 1.
When will the NC tag be removed from my title? What else do I need to do before NC is removed and I can get support?

 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi, I selected 50% SBD / 50% SP gain when publishing the Achievement 1 task. I collected my rewards and performed the power-up.

I hope I've done the right actions, if there are any missing, I would appreciate it if you could let me know what they are.

I will be waiting for your support.

Hi @biojoy, I have already verified the information.
Thank you for joining club5050.

Total Steem PowerUp : 4.351 STEEM POWERED Up
Steem Transferred Out : 4.349 Steem Transferred Out

 2 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56