You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compilations of my Achievement 1-6 by @hardiho123475

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello dear @hardiho123475, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I observed that you are not active in any other community except newcomers. At this stage of your achievement posts, you ought to have been engaging with others in other communities. It is very important that you do so

Task rate: 2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi thanks so much for your support, I will like to let you know that I've power up my earnings and I've joined #club100

Thanks and God bless you

Please try and be active in other communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57