You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost: Introductory Post Achievement 1 @kingmene

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @kingmene, welcome to the steemit family. I'm happy that you joined us here.
I am your country representative and wishes to verify your Achievement. But you need to update the date in your steemit picture, make sure it corresponds with the date of this post.
You can then notify me after the correction is made so I will verify you

Sort:  

Hi @ngoenyi this is to kindly notify you that I have effected the needed corrections.
Thanks.

Hello @ngoenyi, this is to kindly remind you that you haven't visited my post again

@ngoenyi I'm still waiting to be verified ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47