You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 || Introducing @ifeko to the steemit blockchain || My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @ifeko, you are welcome to the steemit family. We are delighted to have you join us here. You need to get verified and for that there are some things that needs to be corrected by you.
Attach an image to your profile and include #newcomers, #steemexclusive and #introduceyourself tags to this post.

Thank you for your compliance and welcome ones more....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Corrections have been made.Thank you

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi
@yohan2on
@wilmer1988
@anroja
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
I'm bringing my post to ur notice, as I posted this 8 days ago and made the necessary corrections that @ngoenyi pointed out and till now my achievement 1 post hasn't been verified. I would really appreciate it if my post is verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46