You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compilation of Achievements 1-6: Completed by @shani.chaudhary || 15 AUGUST 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear @shani.chaudhary, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

task rate: 3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad that your post has been reviewed by you and you have verified me in a very good way.
I am very very glad ۔
Thanks u 😊🤭

 3 years ago 

Hi Maam @ngoenyi
I have completed all my achievement and you have also verified it but I did not get upvote from any curtor.
I know that this achievement of mine has expired but you can upvote me on another post to which I am entitled.

Ok dear. We are sorry to have missed the achievement window. We will upvote your other active post

 3 years ago 

Hi Maam! @ngoenyi

I did not get the upvote of ProNewcomer Achievement. You said you should get the upvote on the other post.
I am a good worker on Steemit Plateform.You have to encourage me.So that I can increase my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54