You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated another post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Yes I have a pdf of my steemit account keys ,& I have saved my all keys ,Pdf in my laptop or other device as safely.

Yes , I had stored my master password in my gmail account & also saved in my pc .

** Yes Of couse ,I know & I am sharing some screenshots ,how to transfer steem token to other user account .

Go to Your steem ,Click on transfer section

Fill the steem account name and steem token to whom you want to send the steem tokens.

Go to wallet & Reach on Your steem

Write the amount of steem you want to power up & click on Power UP

Please clean up the above passages and replace them with your own words. They are coming under the list of plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24