You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 || Introducing @ucheike to the steemit blockchain || My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @ucheike, I warmly welcome to steemit. You will really enjoy it here.

Please for your introduction post to be verified, you need to change the date on your introduction picture, which is the paper you are holding to the date you posted this introduction post. Simply edit and make the corrections.

Also, add #introduceyourself to the hash tags.

Do so and reply to this comment so that I can get to know about it.

Welcome once more

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Day it has been Done.

Please, you made this post yesterday, so use yesterday's date not today.

 3 years ago 

Ok sorry about that. It has been done correctly

Hi ucheike, awum onye Ndi Ebe Abam. Afurum SI iwu onye Ozu Abam

 3 years ago 

Yes oohh am sorry I don't know how to write My native Language. Nice to meet you here.

But do you understand the dialet? I am from Ndi Ebe Abam

 3 years ago 

Yes I do Understand it

 3 years ago 

Nice to see someone close to home on this platform. Hope to learn more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46