You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2@yachi1 mentor by@cryptokannon :basic security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

You need to cover the following questions for achievement 2 post:

Question 1
Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your steem

Screenshots are needed in question 4 and 5
Simply edit this post and update the information so you can be verified and so that other achievement posts of yours can be verified.
You can notify me when you're done or if you need any help.

Thank you!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have done that ma you could confirm and let me know what to add

 3 years ago 

I have edited the post ma

Please you need to source your pictures properly. To do so, do the following
[Image source](paste the link here)

The essence of putting it this way is so that some can click on it and go to where you got it from.

Hope you got the point?

 3 years ago 

I have done that ma thank you very much

 3 years ago 

I have done that I'm just waiting for you to go through and verify my post

You need to stop duplicating your posts. Even if they don't get verified please do not repost. Just call on a greeter to verify you. Duplicating may be misunderstood to be plagiarism.

 3 years ago 

Ok ma I'm sorry for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67