You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 Task by @sbhgreat - Steemit Security System

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @sbhgreat, You need to answer questions 4 and 5 on how to transfer and power up your steem tokens. And please do not mention curators in your post, if you have done that kindly remove it. You can notify me when you've updated your post.

Sort:  

Hello @ngoenyi Thank you so much for your feedback. I am really grateful. I have updated my post, kindly check it.

Thank you for doing the much you could on the questions 4 and 5. But those questions require screenshots. Kindly include them

Thank you so much @ngoenyi for your supportive feedback. I have uploaded screenshots. pls, check it.

i have done all. waiting for approval of my Achievement 2 Task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65