You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post/achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @brighte, welcome to steemit. I am happy to meet you.

Please for you to be verified, your Introduction post need to address the following points

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Please include them so that I can verify your Introduction post.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have edited it.

Thanks for letting me know.
I really appreciate.

Once more thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45