You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 2 by @eberechi10 : Review Steemscan.com

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Your review of steemscan here shows that you have gotten all it takes to make use of it. You have showed that you understood it very well. You are really making progress. Thank you for the mention and may continue to soar higher in this steem ecosystem. @eberechi10
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks you ma, I can't come and fall your hand, even though I found myself in a tight conner. I think that this is best time to prove my love for Steem and Steemit. I go the extra mile to borrow phone when it's available. It haven't been easy but you have been there for me but your encouragement and support have continued to ease the pain. I have vow to bounce back sooner and better.

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affale
#Promo-Steem promoting
#Steem as the social media gold

That will be my greatest joy when it happens. Trials always come but the way we handle them is the difference. My knowledge from God's word the Bible have always been my support. Like 1 Peter 5:6,7 have always been my back bone. When you study God's word you will have a realistic view of the world. We will talk more later. Keep moving and your will surely get to your destination. @eberechi10
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Amen and good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25