Introducing myself

Good day everyone, my name is Muhammed Abdulmumuni simply known as Neywwal, I am from Nigeria in West Africa. I am a guy, Firstly I like to appreciate @javalord for introducing me to this great platform, I see steemit as a social media where I can develop myself and as well learn new things by making friends here. My hobbies are playing table tennis, playing football, reading and of course learning. My motto is " To learn, earn and grow". I am a fan of sports, entertainment as well as art, I hope to be posting some of my artworks (I'm an amateur though) here soon Although I am new on this platform I hope to get the edge of it and socialize with people soonest.

IMG_20220109_135750_0.jpg

Attached to this post is a picture of me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother, waalaykum assalaam wa rahmatullah.

Thank you very much brother, I hope to learn new things here. Salam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59