Achievement 1 - introduction Post To Steemit 09-06-2024

in Newcomers' Community17 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240609_220350_5.jpg

Salutations, friends My name on Steemit is @newsblog24, and my username is Ripon jr. In a family of three, I am the only child. I'm from a town in Tangail Area. I reside in Dhaka,Bangladesh, with my family,


Area of study


Ibrahim Khan Govt. College , one of the top universities in Bhopur, Tangail, is where I am a student right now. I study science, and I recently finished my third year of computer science


My cryptocurrency experience


It was only lately that I became interested in cryptocurrency due to Telegram's huge airdrop program. With so many individuals interested in cryptocurrency, Steem is a great platform. I look forward to reading their postings and picking up new knowledge from them. Another cryptocurrency is called Steem, and I'd want to learn more about it.


How I knew about steemit




I like reading Cryptocurrency news. Whenever I get time, I read the news and search on Google. One day while searching for news on google, the news came on steemit.com site in google search result. After reading the news, I tried to go about steemit. I read various articles about steemit on google. After reading the article, I want to learn more about steemit. Slowly I got some idea about steemit. Then I went to Youtube.com and watched some videos about steemit. That's how I got to know about steemit.





My Hobbies




I want to travel and write about the whole world. I love writing whether it is sports, entertainment or political. I want to be a good journalist. I am trying my best by myself. So I want to start my first journalism through blog on steemit.







My Blogg Topics


I want to highlight all kinds of news from different countries like: entertainment news, sports news, business news, health news, especially Cryptocurrency news among all.




These are the connections to my social media profiles.


Facebook


instagram


twitter (X)

Blogger Site


CC:
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@waterjoe






Sort:  
 17 days ago (edited)

Isn't it obvious that You're paraphrasing this post from someone else's?

It is a higher education institution in Rivers State.

Bangladesh has Administrative levels and they are 8 in number. So what did you mean when you said "It is a higher education institution in Rivers State"?

Hmm 🤔 a state in Nigeria?

By the way, how do you get to know the platform?

Can you be specific about your hobbies and the topics you'll be blogging about?
Cc:
@the-gorilla
@inspiracion

Sorry for my mistake. I edited my mistake. Please let me know if I'm wrong again. thank you

Cc:
@the-gorilla
@inspiracion

congrats on achievement, follow me i ve already followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50